Offering Hope to those that grieve
CLEVELAND:
facebook icon twitter
COLUMBUS: 

facebook icon twitter

Cornerstone Of Hope Upcoming Events

full dotted divider line

Category Key:

Events

Support Groups

Seminars

Other

 

> Newsletter
> Join our Mailing List

Upcoming Events
 

Theology of Grief

Starts: Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:30pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Continuing Education for Professionals

Starts: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 8:30am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Pampering Day for Grieving Women

Starts: Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 9:00am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Holiday Grief Support

Starts: Friday, November 9, 2018 at 1:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Children's Grief Awareness Day

Starts: Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 3:30pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Holiday Grief Support

Starts: Monday, November 19, 2018 at 6:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Pancakes for a Purpose at Yours Truly, Valley View

Starts: Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 7:30am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Family Workshop: Christmas Ornament

Starts: Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 5:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Christmas Candle Lighting & Remembrance Service | Cleveland

Starts: Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 1:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Christmas Candle Lighting & Remembrance Service | Columbus

Starts: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 6:30pm

Calendar: Columbus Calendar


READ MORE

Family Ornament Workshop

Starts: Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 1:00pm

Calendar: Columbus Calendar


READ MORE

calendar shadow
bottom page