Offering Hope to those that grieve
CLEVELAND:
facebook icon twitter
COLUMBUS: 

facebook icon twitter

Cornerstone Of Hope Upcoming Events

full dotted divider line

Category Key:

Events

Support Groups

Seminars

Other

 

> Newsletter
> Join our Mailing List

Upcoming Events
 

Theology of Grief

Starts: Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:30pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Camp Memory

Starts: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 8:00am

Calendar: Columbus Calendar


READ MORE

Butterfly Release

Starts: Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:00am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Cornerstone Closed

Starts: Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 12:00am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Cornerstone Closed

Starts: Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 12:00am

Calendar: Columbus Calendar


READ MORE

Camp Heroes

Starts: Monday, July 9, 2018 at 8:00am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Father's Day Lunch

Starts: Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 11:15am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Columbus Butterfly Release

Starts: Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 10:00am

Calendar: Columbus Calendar


READ MORE

Continuing Education for Professionals

Starts: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 9:00am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Camp Erin

Starts: Friday, August 3, 2018 at 12:00am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Summer Family Movie Night

Starts: Friday, August 17, 2018 at 6:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Continuing Education for Professionals

Starts: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 8:30am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Paver Dedication Ceremony

Starts: Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 6:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

calendar shadow
bottom page