Offering Hope to those that grieve
CLEVELAND:
facebook icon twitter
COLUMBUS: 

facebook icon twitter

Cornerstone Of Hope Upcoming Events

full dotted divider line

Category Key:

Events

Support Groups

Seminars

Other

 

> Newsletter
> Join our Mailing List

Upcoming Events
 

Continuing Education for Professionals

Starts: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 9:00am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Continuing Education for Professionals

Starts: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 8:30am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Cornerstone Closed

Starts: Monday, September 3, 2018 at 12:00am

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Family Workshop: Fall Festival

Starts: Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 1:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Forever My Baby You'll Be Clambake Fundraiser

Starts: Friday, September 7, 2018 at 7:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Paver Dedication Ceremony

Starts: Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 6:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Pregnancy and Infant Loss Remembrance Service

Starts: Monday, October 15, 2018 at 6:30pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Stepping Stones: Cornerstone's First Step to Grief Recovery

Starts: Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 6:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Summer Family Movie Night

Starts: Friday, August 17, 2018 at 6:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Taste of Hope CLEVELAND

Starts: Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 6:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

The Life Ball

Starts: Friday, October 19, 2018 at 6:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Theology of Grief

Starts: Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:30pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

Transcending Grief

Starts: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 6:00pm

Calendar: Cleveland Calendar


READ MORE

calendar shadow
bottom page