Offering Hope to those that grieve
CLEVELAND:
facebook icon twitter
COLUMBUS: 

facebook icon twitter

Calendar

dotted divider line

Calendar Icon

Upcoming Events

dotted divider line

CLEVELAND

>View All Cleveland Events

dotted divider line

COLUMBUS

>View All Columbus Events

dotted divider line


Our Staff

dotted divider line

OUR STAFF: CLEVELAND

Mark Tripodi, MBA

Executive Director

Mark@cornerstoneofhope.org

Julia Ellifritt, LISW-S

Program/Education Director

Julia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Francine Artiste

Operations Director
Francine@cornerstoneofhope.org

Rachel Rego

Marketing Director

Rachel@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ilia Estremera

Event Coordinator
Ilia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Debbie Galland

Volunteer Coordinator

Debbie@cornerstoneofhope.org

Emily McGee

Grant Writer/Development Associate
Emily@cornerstoneofhope.org

Isabella Mihalik

Receptionist

Hope@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ty Morgan, MSW

Intern Program Coordinator/Counselor
Ty@cornerstoneofhope.org

Misty Ramos, MA, LPC, Art Therapist, CTC
School Program Coordinator/Counselor
Misty@cornerstoneofhope.org

Laura Serazin, ATR, CTC

Children’s Program Coordinator

Laura@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katrina Williams, MA, LPC, CDCA
Community Counseling Coordinator/Counselor
Katrina@cornerstoneofhope.org

Nicole Zarobila, MSSA, LSW
Family Services Coordinator/Counselor
Nicole@cornerstoneofhope.org



OUR STAFF: COLUMBUS

Marissa Aquilino, LPCC, CTS
Clinical Services Coordinator/Counselor
Marissa@cornerstoneofhope.org

Lois Baglione
Executive Director – Central Ohio Office
Lois@cornerstoneofhope.org

Jackie Savel, MSW
Clinician – Central Ohio Office
Jackie@cornerstoneofhope.org

Stacey Swanson

Administrative Assistant – Central Ohio Office

Stacey@cornerstoneofhope.org

Shannon Tabor, LPC

Support Group Coordinator/Counselor – Central Ohio Office
Stabor@cornerstoneofhope.org

Laura Cobb, MA
School Support
LCobb@cornerstoneofhope.org






bottom page