Menu
Offering Hope to those that grieve

Calendar

CLEVELAND:
facebook icon twitter
COLUMBUS: 

facebook icon twitter
dotted divider line

Calendar Icon

Upcoming Events

dotted divider line

CLEVELAND

Support Group Event Tuesday, July 25, 2017:
Transcending Grief


>View All Cleveland Events

dotted divider line

COLUMBUS

Support Group Event Friday, July 28, 2017:
Camp Erin Pizza Party


Events Friday, August 4, 2017:
Camp Erin


>View All Columbus Events

dotted divider line


Our Staff

dotted divider line

OUR STAFF: CLEVELAND

Mark Tripodi, MBA

Chief Executive Officer/Founder

Mark@cornerstoneofhope.org

Julia Ellifritt, LISW-S

Program Director
/Clinician
Julia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Francine Artiste, Ph.D

Operations Director
Francine@cornerstoneofhope.org

Susan Karas, MA, RN,LPCC-S
Clinical Director
Susan@cornerstoneofhope.org

Marisa Campbell
Intake Coordinator
Marisa.Campbell@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ilia Estremera

Event Coordinator
Ilia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Debbie Galland

Volunteer Coordinator

Debbie@cornerstoneofhope.org

Judi Horvath
Accountant
Judi@cornerstoneofhope.org

Emily McGee
, MA
Development Coordinator
Emily@cornerstoneofhope.org

Isabella Mihalik

Client Service Specialist
Hope@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ty Morgan, MSW
, LSW
Spiritual Coordinator/Clinician
Ty@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katlyn Phifer
Front Desk Receptionist

Katlyn@cornerstoneofhope.org

Laura Serazin, LPC, ATR
Counselor and Art Therapist
Laura@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katrina Williams, MA, LPC, CDCA
Community Counseling Coordinator/Clinician
Katrina@cornerstoneofhope.org

Nicole Zarobila, MSSA, LSW
Family Services Coordinator/Clinician
Nicole@cornerstoneofhope.org



OUR STAFF: COLUMBUS

Rachel Rego

Marketing Director – Cleveland and Central Ohio

Rachel@cornerstoneofhope.org

Jackie Savel, MSW, LSW
Clinician – Central Ohio Office
Jackie@cornerstoneofhope.org

Stacey Swanson

Administrative Specialist – Central Ohio Office

Stacey@cornerstoneofhope.org

Laura Cobb, MA
School Group Coordinator – Central Ohio Office
LCobb@cornerstoneofhope.org






bottom page