Menu
Offering Hope to those that grieve

Calendar

CLEVELAND:
facebook icon twitter
COLUMBUS: 

facebook icon twitter

Our Staff

dotted divider line

OUR STAFF: CLEVELAND

Mark Tripodi, MBA

Chief Executive Officer/Founder

Mark@cornerstoneofhope.org

Francine Artiste, Ph.D
Executive Director, Cleveland
Francine@cornerstoneofhope.org

Susan Karas, MA, RN,LPCC-S
Clinical Director, Cleveland
Susan@cornerstoneofhope.org

Julia Ellifritt, LISW-S

Program Director
/Clinician
Julia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Marisa Campbell
Intake Coordinator
Marisa.Campbell@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ilia Estremera

Event Coordinator
Ilia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Debbie Galland
Development Officer

Debbie@cornerstoneofhope.org

Judi Horvath
Accountant
Judi@cornerstoneofhope.org

Nicole Kraus, MSSA, LSW
Family Services Coordinator/Clinician
Nicole@cornerstoneofhope.org

Kathie McNeilly

Volunteer Coordinator
Kathie@cornerstoneofhope.org

Isabella Mihalik

Client Service Specialist
Hope@cornerstoneofhope.org

Amy Mitchell, LSW

School & Camp Program Coordinator
Amy@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ty Morgan, MSW
, LSW
Spiritual Coordinator/Clinician
Ty@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katlyn Phifer
Front Desk Receptionist

Katlyn@cornerstoneofhope.org

Lynne M. Robie
Development Coordinator
Lynne@cornerstoneofhope.org

Laura Serazin, LPC, ATR
Counselor and Art Therapist
Laura@cornerstoneofhope.org

Jackie Williams, M. Ed., LPC
Clinician
Jackie.Williams@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katrina Williams, MA, LPCC, LCDC III
Counselor / Community Counseling Coordinator
Katrina@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katherine Zucca, J.D.
Grant Coordinator
Katherine@cornerstoneofhope.org


OUR STAFF: COLUMBUS

Kevin Gallagher
Executive Director, Central Ohio
Kevin@cornerstoneofhope.org

Deana Thatcher
Clinical Director, Central Ohio
Deana@cornerstoneofhope.org

Rachel Rego

Marketing Director, Cleveland and Central Ohio

Rachel@cornerstoneofhope.org

Stacey Swanson

Administrative Specialist, Central Ohio

Stacey@cornerstoneofhope.org

Laura Cobb, MA
School Group Coordinator, Central Ohio
LCobb@cornerstoneofhope.org

Download the org chart






bottom page