Offering Hope to those that grieve
CLEVELAND:
facebook icon twitter
COLUMBUS: 

facebook icon twitter

Calendar

dotted divider line

Calendar Icon

Upcoming Events

dotted divider line

CLEVELAND

Seminar Event Thursday, March 20, 2014:
Grief Group


Seminar Event Thursday, March 27, 2014:
Interventions Group


>View All Cleveland Events

dotted divider line

COLUMBUS

>View All Columbus Events

dotted divider line


Our Staff

dotted divider line

OUR STAFF: CLEVELAND

Mark Tripodi, MBA

Executive Director

Mark@cornerstoneofhope.org

Julia Ellifritt, LISW-S

Program/Education Director

Julia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Rachel Rego

Marketing Director

Rachel@cornerstoneofhope.org

Shannon Grubich, MSSA, LSW
Camp Coordinator/Counselor
Shannon@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ty Morgan, MSW

Support Group Coordinator/Counselor
Ty@cornerstoneofhope.org

Bob Pickard, PC

Counselor

Bob@cornerstoneofhope.org

Misty Ramos, MA, PC, Art Therapist, CTC
School Program Coordinator/Counselor
Misty@cornerstoneofhope.org

Laura Serazin, ATR, CTC

Children’s Program Coordinator

Laura@cornerstoneofhope.org

Nicole Zarobila, MSSA, LSW
Family Services Coordinator/Counselor
Nicole@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ilia Estremera

Event Coordinator
Ilia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Isabella Mihalik

Receptionist

Hope@cornerstoneofhope.org

Gail Oberkircher

Volunteer Coordinator
Gail@cornerstoneofhope.org



OUR STAFF: COLUMBUS

Jessica Morris

Development Director – Central Ohio Office

Jessica@cornerstoneofhope.org

Stacey Swanson

Administrative Assistant – Central Ohio Office

Stacey@cornerstoneofhope.org

Marissa Aquilino, PCC
Counselor
Marissa@cornerstoneofhope.org

Alison Niedermier, MSW, LSW
Counselor
Alison@cornerstoneofhope.org






bottom page