Menu
Offering Hope to those that grieve

Calendar

CLEVELAND:
facebook icon twitter
COLUMBUS: 

facebook icon twitter
dotted divider line

Calendar Icon

Upcoming Events

dotted divider line

CLEVELAND

Seminar Event Wednesday, January 27, 2016:
Journal Group


Support Group Event Tuesday, April 26, 2016:
Cleveland Transcending Grief Monthly Support Group


>View All Cleveland Events

dotted divider line

COLUMBUS

Other Event Monday, September 5, 2016:
Cornerstone of Hope Closed


Events Thursday, September 8, 2016:
A Taste of Hope, Columbus


>View All Columbus Events

dotted divider line


Our Staff

dotted divider line

OUR STAFF: CLEVELAND

Mark Tripodi, MBA

Chief Executive Officer/Founder

Mark@cornerstoneofhope.org

Julia Ellifritt, LISW-S

Program Director
/Clinician
Julia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Francine Artiste

Operations Director
Francine@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ilia Estremera

Event Coordinator
Ilia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Debbie Galland

Volunteer Coordinator

Debbie@cornerstoneofhope.org

Jan Halcisak
Clinical Receptionist

Jhalcisak@cornerstoneofhope.org

Judi Horvath
Accountant
Judi@cornerstoneofhope.org

Emily McGee

Development Assistant
Emily@cornerstoneofhope.org

Isabella Mihalik

Client Service Specialist
Hope@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ty Morgan, MSW

Spiritual Coordinator/Clinician
Ty@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katrina Williams, MA, LPC, CDCA
Community Counseling Coordinator/Clinician
Katrina@cornerstoneofhope.org

Nicole Zarobila, MSSA, LSW
Family Services Coordinator/Clinician
Nicole@cornerstoneofhope.org



OUR STAFF: COLUMBUS

Lisa Pullen, MA, LPC
Clinician – Central Ohio Office
Lisa@cornerstoneofhope.org

Rachel Rego

Marketing Director – Cleveland and Central Ohio

Rachel@cornerstoneofhope.org

Jackie Savel, MSW
Clinician – Central Ohio Office
Jackie@cornerstoneofhope.org

Stacey Swanson

Administrative Specialist – Central Ohio Office

Stacey@cornerstoneofhope.org

Laura Cobb, MA
School Group Coordinator – Central Ohio Office
LCobb@cornerstoneofhope.org






bottom page