Meet The Team

Mark Tripodi, MBA,
Chief Executive Officer/Founder

Julia Ellifritt, LISW-S
Executive Director

Debbie Galland
Development Director

Miriam Bilskiy, LISW-S
Bereavement Clinician

Pete Bliss, Th.D., D.Min.
Community Outreach

Angela Chappell, BA

Kristen Cook
Clinical Receptionist

Sarah Fetsko
Graphic Designer

Nichole Geibel, LSW
Bereavement Clinician

Judi Horvath

Gabrielle Leon, LSW
Bereavement Clinician

Maryann Mackey
Executive Assistant

Amy Mitchell, LSW
Bereavement Clinician

Maria Miravalle
Spiritual Care Coordinator

Cathy Palcisco, LISW-S
Internship Program Coordinator, Clinical Supervisor

Robert Pickard, LPCC-S
Bereavement and Trauma Informed Clinician

Angela Polter

Amy Quinlan
Bereavement Clinician

Caroline Stanczak, MA
Bereavement Clinician

Hannah Suttles, LPC
School & Group Coordinator

Brianne Tolley, LISW
Clinician and Trauma Specialist

Katherine Zucca, JD
Grant Coordinator, Client Rights Officer



Cornerstone’s Board of Trustees meets every other month and advises of all aspects and finances of the organization. In addition to reviewing and approving the upcoming year’s operating budget and participating in the development of our Strategic Plan, all board members are financial contributors to Cornerstone’s mission.

Christi Tripodi, Founder
Mark Tripodi, Founder/CEO/Ex-Officio Board Member

Tom Futey, Chairperson

Jamie Vilcheck, Treasurer
Judith Matsko, Secretary
Jay DeFinis
Kathy Futey
Cynthia Haire
Dan Hartnett
Missy Hayes
Chris Kichurchak
Kyle Kiffer
Bobbie Lindenbaum
Willie Littlejohn
Laurie Malone
Joan Maser
Wayne Ostrosky
Jason Palus
Casey Rasata
Dan Tompkins
Loree Vick
Dave Wheeler
Dale Williams

Founding Board Members

Ed Butler
Bobby DiGeronimo
Donnie DiGeronimo
Denise Dufala
Dino Lucarelli
Lisa Kurtz Luciano*
Frank Rini
Patrick Rollins
Jeff Spetrino

*Until we meet again