Staff & Board Members

Mark Tripodi, MBA,
Chief Executive Officer/Founder
Mark@cornerstoneofhope.org

Patrick Milloy, LPCC-S
Clinical Director, Cleveland
Patrick@cornerstoneofhope.org

Julia Ellifritt, LISW-S
Director of Education and Community Engagement, Counselor
Julia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Brianna Bonacci, MA, LPC
Camp Program Coordinator, Counselor
Brianna@cornerstoneofhope.org

Rebekah Chilcote, ATR, LPC
Art Therapist
Rebekah@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ilia Estremera
Event Coordinator
Ilia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Debbie Galland
Development Officer
Debbie@cornerstoneofhope.org

Judi Horvath
Accountant
Judi@cornerstoneofhope.org

Nicole Kraus, MSSA, LSW
Family Services Coordinator/Clinician
Nicole@cornerstoneofhope.org

Lisa Marks, LPCC
Intake Coordinator
LMarks@cornerstoneofhope.org

Kathie McNeilly
Volunteer Coordinator
Kathie@cornerstoneofhope.org

Isabella Mihalik
Client Service Specialist
Isa@cornerstoneofhope.org

Amy Mitchell, MSW, LSW
Group & School Program Coordinator, Counselor
Amy@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ty Morgan, MSW, LSW
Spiritual Care Coordinator/Clinician
Ty@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katlyn Phifer
Office & Marketing Coordinator
Katlyn@cornerstoneofhope.org

Lynne M. Robie
Development Coordinator
Lynne@cornerstoneofhope.org

Laura Serazin, LPC, ATR
Counselor and Art Therapist
Laura@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katrina Williams, MA, LPCC, LCDC III
Community Counseling Coordinator, Counselor
Katrina@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katherine Zucca, JD
Grant Coordinator
Katherine@cornerstoneofhope.org

Maryann Mackey
Executive Assistant
Maryann@cornerstoneofhope.org

Sarah Fetsko
Graphic Designer
sarah@cornerstoneofhope.org

Kristen Cook
Clinical Receptionist
KCook@cornerstoneofhope.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Cornerstone’s Board of Trustees meets every other month and advises of all aspects and finances of the organization. In addition to reviewing and approving the upcoming year’s operating budget and participating in the development of our Strategic Plan, all board members are financial contributors to Cornerstone’s mission.

Christi Tripodi, Founder
Mark Tripodi, Founder/Executive Director
Michael Neff, Chairperson
Casey Rasata, Vice Chairperson
Jeff Spetrino, Treasurer
Judith Matsko, Secretary
Stephanie Collins
Jay DeFinis
Kathy Futey
Tom Futey
Cynthia Haire
Dan Hartnett
Missy Hayes
Chris Kichurchak
Bobbie Lindenbaum
Willie Littlejohn
Laurie Malone
Joan Maser
Wayne Ostrosky
Jason Palus
Dan Tompkins
Loree Vick
James Vilcheck
Dave Wheeler
Dale Williams

Founding Board Members

Ed Butler
Bobby DiGeronimo
Donnie DiGeronimo
Denise Dufala
Dino Lucarelli
Lisa Kurtz Luciano*
Frank Rini
Patrick Rollins

*Until we meet again