Staff & Board Members

Mark Tripodi, MBA,
Chief Executive Officer/Founder
Mark@cornerstoneofhope.org

Patrick Milloy, LPCC-S
Clinical Director, Cleveland
Patrick@cornerstoneofhope.org

Julia Ellifritt, LISW-S
Director of Education and Community Engagement, Counselor
Julia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Rebekah Chilcote, ATR, LPC
Art Therapist
Rebekah@cornerstoneofhope.org

Kristen Cook
Clinical Receptionist
KCook@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katlyn DeGraw
Office & Marketing Coordinator
Katlyn@cornerstoneofhope.org

Sarah Fetsko
Graphic Designer
Sarah@cornerstoneofhope.org

Debbie Galland
Development Officer
Debbie@cornerstoneofhope.org

Kristan Heller
Volunteer Coordinator
Kheller@cornerstoneofhope.org

Judi Horvath
Accountant
Judi@cornerstoneofhope.org

Nicole Kraus, MSSA, LSW
Family Services Coordinator/Clinician
Nicole@cornerstoneofhope.org

Maryann Mackey
Executive Assistant
Maryann@cornerstoneofhope.org

Lisa Marks, LPCC
Intake Coordinator
LMarks@cornerstoneofhope.org

Isabella Mihalik
Client Service Specialist
Isa@cornerstoneofhope.org

Ty Morgan, MSW, LISW-S
Spiritual Care Coordinator/Clinician
Ty@cornerstoneofhope.org

Angela Polter
Bookkeeper
Angela@cornerstoneofhope.org

Lynne M. Robie
Development Officer
Lynne@cornerstoneofhope.org

Laura Serazin, LPC, ATR
Counselor and Art Therapist
Laura@cornerstoneofhope.org

Hannah Suttles
School & Group Coordinator
Hannah@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katrina Williams, MA, LPCC-S, LCDC III
Community Counseling Coordinator, Counselor
Katrina@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katherine Zucca, JD
Grant Coordinator, Client Rights Officer
Katherine@cornerstoneofhope.org

 

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Cornerstone’s Board of Trustees meets every other month and advises of all aspects and finances of the organization. In addition to reviewing and approving the upcoming year’s operating budget and participating in the development of our Strategic Plan, all board members are financial contributors to Cornerstone’s mission.

Christi Tripodi, Founder
Mark Tripodi, Founder/Executive Director
Michael Neff, Chairperson
Casey Rasata, Vice Chairperson
Jeff Spetrino, Treasurer
Judith Matsko, Secretary
Stephanie Collins
Jay DeFinis
Kathy Futey
Tom Futey
Cynthia Haire
Dan Hartnett
Missy Hayes
Chris Kichurchak
Bobbie Lindenbaum
Willie Littlejohn
Laurie Malone
Joan Maser
Wayne Ostrosky
Jason Palus
Dan Tompkins
Loree Vick
James Vilcheck
Dave Wheeler
Dale Williams

Founding Board Members

Ed Butler
Bobby DiGeronimo
Donnie DiGeronimo
Denise Dufala
Dino Lucarelli
Lisa Kurtz Luciano*
Frank Rini
Patrick Rollins

*Until we meet again