Staff & Board Members

Mark Tripodi, MBA,
Chief Executive Officer/Founder
Mark@cornerstoneofhope.org

Patrick Milloy, LPCC-S
Clinical Director, Cleveland
Patrick@cornerstoneofhope.org

Julia Ellifritt, LISW-S
Executive Director
Julia@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katlyn DeGraw
Marketing Director
Katlyn@cornerstoneofhope.org

Debbie Galland
Development Director
Debbie@cornerstoneofhope.org

Pete Bliss, Th.D., D.Min.
Community Outreach
Pete@cornerstoneofhope.org

Kristen Cook
Clinical Receptionist
KCook@cornerstoneofhope.org

Sarah Fetsko
Graphic Designer
Sarah@cornerstoneofhope.org

Linda Anderson Gaines, LPCC-S
Clinical Supervisor
Linda.Gaines@cornerstoneofhope.org

Nichole Geibel, LSW
Bereavement Clinician
Nichole.Geibel@cornerstoneofhope.org

Judi Horvath
Accountant
Judi@cornerstoneofhope.org

Gabrielle Leon, LSW
Bereavement Clinician
Gabrielle.Leon@cornerstoneofhope.org

Maryann Mackey
Executive Assistant
Maryann@cornerstoneofhope.org

Maria Miravalle
Spiritual Care Coordinator
Maria@cornerstoneofhope.org

Cathy Palcisco, LISW-S
Internship Program Coordinator, Clinical Supervisor
Cathy@cornerstoneofhope.org

Robert Pickard, LPCC-S
Bereavement and Trauma Informed Clinician
Bob@cornerstoneofhope.org

Angela Polter
Bookkeeper
Angela@cornerstoneofhope.org

Caroline Stanczak, MA
Bereavement Clinician
Caroline.Stanczak@cornerstoneofhope.org

Hannah Suttles, LPC
School & Group Coordinator
Hannah@cornerstoneofhope.org

Brianne Tolley, LISW
Clinician and Trauma Specialist
Brianne@cornerstoneofhope.org

Katherine Zucca, JD
Grant Coordinator, Client Rights Officer
Katherine@cornerstoneofhope.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Cornerstone’s Board of Trustees meets every other month and advises of all aspects and finances of the organization. In addition to reviewing and approving the upcoming year’s operating budget and participating in the development of our Strategic Plan, all board members are financial contributors to Cornerstone’s mission.

Christi Tripodi, Founder
Mark Tripodi, Founder/CEO/Ex-Officio Board Member
Casey Rasata, Chairperson
Jamie Vilcheck, Treasurer
Judith Matsko, Secretary
Jay DeFinis
Kathy Futey
Tom Futey
Cynthia Haire
Dan Hartnett
Missy Hayes
Chris Kichurchak
Kyle Kiffer
Bobbie Lindenbaum
Willie Littlejohn
Laurie Malone
Joan Maser
Wayne Ostrosky
Jason Palus
Dan Tompkins
Loree Vick
Dave Wheeler
Dale Williams

Founding Board Members

Ed Butler
Bobby DiGeronimo
Donnie DiGeronimo
Denise Dufala
Dino Lucarelli
Lisa Kurtz Luciano*
Frank Rini
Patrick Rollins
Jeff Spetrino

*Until we meet again