Staff & Board Members

Mark Tripodi, MBA,
Chief Executive Officer/Founder

Patrick Milloy, LPCC-S
Clinical Director, Cleveland

Julia Ellifritt, LISW-S
Director of Education and Community Engagement, Counselor

Brianna Bonacci, MA, LPC
Camp Program Coordinator, Counselor

Rebekah Chilcote, ATR, LPC
Art Therapist

Ilia Estremera
Event Coordinator

Debbie Galland
Development Officer

Judi Horvath

Nicole Kraus, MSSA, LSW
Family Services Coordinator/Clinician

Lisa Marks, LPCC
Intake Coordinator

Kathie McNeilly
Volunteer Coordinator

Isabella Mihalik
Client Service Specialist

Amy Mitchell, MSW, LSW
Group & School Program Coordinator, Counselor

Ty Morgan, MSW, LSW
Spiritual Care Coordinator/Clinician

Katlyn Phifer
Office & Marketing Coordinator

Lynne M. Robie
Development Coordinator

Laura Serazin, LPC, ATR
Counselor and Art Therapist

Katrina Williams, MA, LPCC, LCDC III
Community Counseling Coordinator, Counselor

Katherine Zucca, JD
Grant Coordinator

Maryann Mackey
Executive Assistant

Sarah Fetsko
Graphic Designer

Kristen Cook
Clinical Receptionist



Cornerstone’s Board of Trustees meets every other month and advises of all aspects and finances of the organization. In addition to reviewing and approving the upcoming year’s operating budget and participating in the development of our Strategic Plan, all board members are financial contributors to Cornerstone’s mission.

Christi Tripodi, Founder
Mark Tripodi, Founder/Executive Director
Michael Neff, Chairperson
Casey Rasata, Vice Chairperson
Jeff Spetrino, Treasurer
Judith Matsko, Secretary
Stephanie Collins
Jay DeFinis
Kathy Futey
Tom Futey
Cynthia Haire
Dan Hartnett
Missy Hayes
Chris Kichurchak
Bobbie Lindenbaum
Willie Littlejohn
Laurie Malone
Joan Maser
Wayne Ostrosky
Jason Palus
Dan Tompkins
Loree Vick
James Vilcheck
Dave Wheeler
Dale Williams

Founding Board Members

Ed Butler
Bobby DiGeronimo
Donnie DiGeronimo
Denise Dufala
Dino Lucarelli
Lisa Kurtz Luciano*
Frank Rini
Patrick Rollins

*Until we meet again